My debut instrumental album is available now!

‘Recollection’ is a song-oriented, instrumental album. It contains nine sonically colorful tracks, each representing a palpable emotion, mood or sensation.

Damir Puh RecollectionTracklist:

1. Bifold (3:36)

2. Long Gone (5:41)

3. Crystal Wind (1:50)

4. Eruption Shapes Square (5:16)

5. Something to Say (4:59)

6. Flathead (4:26)

7. In Solitude (2:30)

8. Homecoming (3:25)

9. Dirt Road (5:39)

Album Notes:
All music written by Damir Puh
Track 2 co-written by Natasha Miha
Damir Puh – electric guitars, acoustic guitars, programming
Natasha Miha – vocal parts and textures (Track 1, Track 4, Track 5, Track 7)
Igor Stanoeski (Igi Man) – electric guitars (Track 9)
Engineered and produced by Damir Puh
Mastered by Nick Moon at Tone Proper Mastering
Album cover photography by Stefan Rajhl
Logo design by Daniel Janev